Homepage

Light
Industrial
Properties

VISION

The fourth industrial revolution is digital and already in full swing. Our vision is to give Industry 4.0 flexible buildings so that it has the space it needs for sustainable development. These future spaces must in this respect allow those very uses which we and our tenants do not even know today. While climate change is already reality today, it is our vision to construct all our buildings as efficiently and rescource-friendly as possible. They should use exclusively regenerative energy sources and remain suitable for alternative uses in the long term through conceptual flexibility.

INBRIGHT is a value-oriented, modern, digitally organised real estate company. We are injecting fresh air into the real estate sector and are also glad to have it blow through our team.

LIGHT INDUSTRIAL and office Project Development

INBRIGHT Development develops light industrial and office properties in economically strong locations with excellent transport links. We put all our ardour into each individual development. Our toolbox for tis is equipped with much experience and passion. This enables us to stay on top of things in all phases of the development, even when the going gets rough. Because our developments tend seldom to be as straight and direct as we are. We therefore address problems resolutely. In this way we, not infrequently, find even better solutions.

FONDS

INBRIGHT Investment will offer long-term oriented institutional investors market access to light industrial real estate via regulated investment vehicles. These adopt a distributionoriented strategy and diversify risiks through a multi-tenant/multi-use approach at the building level.

INBRIGHT in Numbers

Projects
4
Employees
15
SQM rental space
135 Thsd. sqm
Project volume
280 Mio €

Fixed Bottom Links

How we derived Our ESG strategy

In an initial workshop, we first developed core values for our company. The delopment of an ESG strategy for INBRIGHT is based on this: main topics were determined and validated based on a fixed evaluation scheme in a two-day workshop. On the one hand, the topics result from the requirements of national and international industry standards and frameworks, such as DGNB, LEED and GRESB, and, on the other hand, from genral sustainabilty standards, such as the Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), the Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) and the Sustainable Development Goals. The list of topics was ultimately supplemented by specific industry requirements from the Light Industrial area. The collection of topics was classified based on a fixed evaluation scheme in a materiality assessment using a two-dimensional matrix with the dimensions “Relevance to business” and “Effects on the government and society”. The topics with the highest values in both dimensions, and hence being above the materiality threshold, form the basis of our ESG strategy or our sustainability programme. The materiality assessment is revalidated annually with the participation of internal and external stakeholders and the assessment of the topics is adjusted accordingly. 

Our Contribution to the sustainable Development Goals of the United Nations

The 17 Sustainable Development Goals (SDGs) were adopted in 2015 by the member states of the United Nations.
They set a road map for the sustainable social, economic and environmental transformation of our world by 2030.

The SDGs also offer us as a company a framework for contributing to a positive future for the world. Our ESG strategy is our contribution to tackling the greatest worldwide challenges, especially to achieving the following SDGs:

We respect diversity, a fair pay and participation structure and the indivdual promotion of out team members, thus contributing to equality of opportunity.

Economic success and a profitable investment strategy are for us the foundation for securing attractive jobs in the long term and contributing to healthy economic growth.

We promote a low-emission infrastructure by locating our properties close to existing residential areas, offering our tenants access to public transport. We modernise and reposition old industrial and commercial properties to make their use lower in emissions, cleaner and more flexible, thus making a noticeable contribution to sustainable industry.

When building and repairing our properties, we are careful to use innovative and engery-efficient systems so as to aviod unnecessary environmental pressures on the surrounding area. Wherever compatible with legislation and the comfort demands of our users, we reduce technical equipment to a minimum to promote the longevity of our properties.

We align both our company and our property projects to ESG criteria. This includes planning our properties in a way that is sparing of resources and ensures them a long useful life with maximum flexibility. We also maintain open interactions in the spirit of partnership with all those involved – from planners and building firms through to the eventual user.

Reducing emissions, especially CO2 emissions, has a high priority for us within our ESG strategy. We as a company aim to reduce and compensate for our CO2 footprint to make the most effective contribution we can to protecting the climate.

Startseite

Light
Industrial
Immobilien

VISION

Die vierte industrielle Revolution ist digital und bereits voll im Gange. Unsere Vision ist es, der Industrie 4.0 mit flexiblen Gebäuden den Raum zu geben, den sie für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung braucht. Dabei sollen die Flächen der Zukunft gerade solche Nutzungen ermöglichen, die wir und unsere Mieter heute noch gar nicht kennen. Gleichzeitig ist der Klimawandel schon heute Realität. Deshalb sollen alle unsere Gebäude so effizient und ressourcenschonend wie möglich gestaltet sein. Sie sollen ausschließlich regenerative Energieträger nutzen und durch konzeptionelle Flexibilität langfristig drittverwendungsfähig bleiben.

INBRIGHT ist ein werteorientiertes, modernes, digital aufgestelltes Immobilienunternehmen. Wir bringen frischen Wind in die Immobilienbranche und lassen diesen auch gerne durch unser Team rauschen.

City Logistik

Light Industrial

Mieterzentriert

ESG-orientiert

LIGHT INDUSTRIAL UND
BÜRO PROJEKTENTWICKLUNG

INBRIGHT Development entwickelt Light Industrial und Büroimmobilien an wirtschaftlich starken Standorten mit hervorragender Verkehrsanbindung. Wir stecken maximales Herzblut in jede einzelne Entwicklung. Unser Werkzeugkasten hierfür ist bestückt mit viel Erfahrung und Leidenschaft. So behalten wir in allen Phasen der Entwicklung den Überblick, auch wenn es mal hakt. Denn so geradlinig wie wir sind unsere Entwicklungen eher selten. Probleme packen wir deshalb konsequent an. So finden wir nicht selten sogar die noch besseren Lösungen. 

FONDS

INBRIGHT Investment wird langfristig orientierten institutionellen Investoren einen Marktzugang zu Light Industrial Immobilien über regulierte Anlagevehikel anbieten. Diese folgen einer ausschüttungsorientierten Strategie und bieten eine breite Risikostreuung durch den Multi-Tenant-/Multi-Use-Ansatz auf Objektebene.

INBRIGHT in Zahlen

Projekte
4
Mitarbeiter
15
QM Mietflächen
135 Tsd m²
Projektvolumen
280 Mio €

Fixed Bottom Links

Ankaufsprofile

Anfahrtsskizze

Kontakt

Herleitung unserer
ESG-Strategie

In einem mehrtägigen Workshop mit einer externen ESG Beraterin wurden wesentliche Themen bestimmt und nach einem festen Bewertungsschema validiert. Die Themen ergaben sich einerseits aus den Anforderungen nationaler und internationaler Branchenstandards und Frameworks wie DGNB, LEED und GRESB, andererseits aus allgemeinen Nachhaltigkeitsstandards wie der Global Reporting Initiative (GRI), des Sustainability Accounting Standards Board (SASB) und den Sustainable Development Goals. Ergänzt wurde die Themenliste schließlich durch spezifische Branchenanforderungen aus dem Bereich Light Industrial. Die Themensammlung wurde in einem Wesentlichkeitsprozess auf einer zweidimensionalen Matrix nach den Dimensionen “Geschäftsrelevanz” und “Auswirkungen auf Umwelt und Gesellschaft” nach einem festen Bewertungsschema eingeordnet. Die Themen mit den höchsten Werten in beiden Dimensionen und damit über der Wesentlichkeitsschwelle liegend, bilden die Grundlage für unsere ESG-Strategie bzw. unser Nachhaltigkeitsprogramm. Der Wesentlichkeitsprozess wird, unter Beteiligung interner und externer Stakeholder, regelmäßig neu validiert und die Bewertung der Themen entsprechend angepasst.

Unser Beitrag zu den Sustainable Development Goals der Vereinten Nationen

Die 17 Ziele für eine nachhaltige Entwicklung wurden 2015 von den Mitgliedstaaten der Vereinten Nationen verabschiedet.
Sie legen einen Fahrplan zur Transformation der Welt im Sinne einer nachhaltigen Umgestaltung von Gesellschaft, Wirtschaft und Umwelt bis zum Jahr 2030 fest.

Die SDGs bieten auch für uns als Unternehmen einen Rahmen, um zu einer positiven Zukunft der Welt beizutragen. Mit unserer ESG-Strategie möchten wir unseren Teil dazu beitragen, um bei den weltweit größten Herausforderungen mitzuwirken. Dabei tragen wir insbesondere zur Erreichung folgender SDGs bei:

Wir achten auf Diversität, eine faire Vergütungs- und Beteiligungsstruktur sowie die individuelle Förderung unserer Teammitglieder und leisten so einen Beitrag zur Chancengleichheit.

Wirtschaftlicher Erfolg und eine wertbringende Investmentstrategie sind für uns das Fundament, um langfristig attraktive Arbeitsplätze zu sichern und zu einem gesunden Wachstum der Wirtschaft beizutragen.

Wir fördern eine emissionsarme Infrastruktur durch siedlungsnahe Standorte unserer Immobilien, die unseren Mietern Zugang zum öffentlichen Nahverkehr bieten. Alte Industrie- und Gewerbeimmobilien modernisieren und repositionieren wir, um sie emissionsärmer, sauberer und flexibler nutzbar zu machen. Damit leisten wir einen spürbaren Beitrag zu einer nachhaltigen Industrie.

Beim Bau und der Instandsetzung unserer Immobilien achten wir auf den Einsatz innovativer und energieeffizienter Systeme, um unnötige Umweltbelastungen auf die Umgebung zu vermeiden. Wo immer dies mit der Gesetzgebung und den Komfortansprüchen unserer Nutzer vereinbar ist, setzen wir auf eine möglichst reduzierte technische Ausstattung, um die Langlebigkeit der Immobilien zu fördern.

Wir orientieren sowohl unser Unternehmen als auch unsere Immobilienprojekte an ESG-Kriterien. So planen wir beispielsweise unsere Immobilien ressourcenschonend und unter der Maßgabe einer möglichst flexiblen, langlebigen Nutzung. Außerdem pflegen wir einen offenen und partnerschaftlichen Umgang mit allen Beteiligten – vom Planer und Bauunternehmer bis zum späteren Nutzer.

Die Senkung von Emissionen, insbesondere der CO2-Emissionen, hat für uns einen besonderen Stellenwert innerhalb unserer ESG-Strategie. Wir möchten durch Verringerung und Kompensation unseres CO2-Fußabdrucks als Unternehmen möglichst effektiv zum Klimaschutz beitragen.